First slide

Our Team

Aniruddha Ray

Assistant Professor in Physics, University of Toledo, Toledo, OH


Post Doctoral Research, University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Research Faculty, University of Colorado; National Institute of Standards and Technology, Boulder, CO, USA.

PhD, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA.

BSc and MSc from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Member of the OSA (Optical Society of America) and SPIE (An International society of optics and photonics).

View CV

Peuli Nath

Post Doctoral Fellow, Department of Physics.

Md. Alamgir Kabir

Graduate Student, Department of Physics.

Somaiyeh Khoubafarin

Graduate Student, Department of Physics

Ashish Kharel

Graduate Student, EECS (Supervisor: Dr. Devender Kaur) 


Zachary Joseph Kreais

BS in Physics and Astronomy, University of Toledo. (2019-2021)

Jared Niel Wolfe

BS in Mechanical Engineering, University of Toledo (2019-2020)